The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06167848 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son Mr Name Visible on Login has completed his Doctorate in Materials Science from Pensylvania University,USA., . Presently, he got job in San Jose, California.
We are looking for a Brahmin - Havyaka Community girl only. And she should be willing to go USA. We need girls qualification to be Masters in Engineering, MS etc., Preference is given to girls who are already in California or USA , either studying or doing job.
We, the parents of Name Visible on Login are settled in Bangalore. Name Visible on Login has no siblings. Myself, Raja Shekar S,father of Name Visible on Login is from Shivamogga and Mother (Sumangala R) of Name Visible on Login, i.e, my wife is from Sagara, Shivamogga District.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Sakhyanasa gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.