The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, here are few lines that described me.
I have completed my bachelor's and im currently working as a finance officer and living in Pune with family. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity.
My Birth took place In gulberga district Of Karnataka but I have lived in Pune district Of Maharashtra since childhood. That's why my all studies hve been done in Pune. And I speak Marathi language very well along with my mother tongue. That's why if a Maharashtrian girls wants to make me her partner, then she too can think about me!
Need a simple, caring and understanding life partner who can take care of their own, my family and mine also with honesty and maturity!
I don't have any problem with cast. Bcoz. Me and my family Don't discriminate in cast. When heart's and think meet together then everything goes very well!
If you've liked my profile, do reach out feel free to contact me on what's app or can call directly
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in PUNE. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.