The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Panchamasali
  • Tumakuru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Dear Searchers,

I presently stay in Tumkur City since 2017 and belong to Veerashaiva Lingayat Caste. I am an MBA(HR) from VTU Jnana Sangam University Campus, Belgaum City. I work as an Human Resources Manager at Adichunchanagiri
Superspeciality Hospital and Adichunchanagiri University at Bangalore-Hassan Highway.My elder sister is Government Primary School Teacher (Married) work at Nippani Town and Younger brother is working as Lead Design Engineer at Quest Global in Bengaluru. I am an avid traveller and Nature lover. My professional details are available on social media Name Visible on Login.Each person is unique and beautiful in their own way. Never look for perfection in this short life. The real beauty is always in your eyes.Try to be best version of yourself. All the best for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Panchamasali
Lives in Tumakuru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineSouth Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 24 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.