The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07442786 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Smartha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there ! About me - An MBA graduate, working with Damac properties in Dubai. Family roots are from Hubli and Bangalore, currently working in Dubai, UAE. Family of 5 dad is retired from govt, mother is a great home maker, I have one elder brother who is married and settled in Bangalore. Here to find a life partner who has a progressive mindset. Rest will connect. I do my best to seize every opportunity that adds value to my life. Someone who appreciates simple things in life would be a ideal match.Thank you for your time.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Smartha
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 41
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.