The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Stanika,Shanbhog
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Hope your are doing After completing my bachelor of commerce, I got job as a assistant accountant in Dubai ( 2012 to 2020), Now I working in private company ( Apparel Group) as a senior excecutive from 2020 in Ahmedabad Gujarat. I come from middle class family. We belong to joint family. .

I am from Kerala near karnataka and Kerala boarder, i can speak English, hindi, kannada, malayalam, Tulu .
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Stanika, Shanbhog
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Kasaragod, kerala. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tulu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra
City Living in Margao, Panaji, Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Mehsana, Rajkot, Surat... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, High School and below
Profession Area Non Working, Education & Training, Agriculture, Accounting... more
Working As Student, Retired, Not working, Lecturer, Professor... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.