The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07762091 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Convert,SC
  • Kalaburagi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.
Thks for visiting my profile .
I have completed my GNM & PCBSC.i am friendly.
Looking for the simple girl who can understand me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Convert, SC
Lives in Kalaburagi, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Karnataka. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 40
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Methodist, Christian:Scheduled Caste (SC)... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Kannada, Telugu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers, Science... more
Working As Beautician, Hairstylist, Biologist / Botanist, Physicist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.