The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),adi
  • Mysuru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hai, myself Raghu, I did my bachelor's on mahajan first grade college in Mysore . Let me introduce About myself, the guys who knows about me will describe me as a very hard worker, little bit superstitious, jovial in life by having good sence of humour. I need a partner to take care of my family and also my ancestors property
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Caste (SC), Adi
Lives in Mysuru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Mysuru / Mysore, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Latin Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Latin Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Hockey, Polo, Rugby, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Haryana, Karnataka... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Upto INR 2 lakhs
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.