The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Brahmin
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping by my profile,
I am a well sorted independent person, doing good with life and professionally.
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. I have studied Engineering and currently live in Dubai & work as Business Development Manager for an MNC. Having grown up in a cosmopolitan city like Bangalore and travelled to many countries, I can easily mingle with people of multicultural background. Parents enjoy retirement in Bangalore and 2 elder sister's are married and settled in US. I am a social person, I like to keep things simple and straight forward.
Looking for someone who is truthful and understands a married relationship, who is mentally prepared to take the ups and downs life throws at us. Previous marriage was short lived (just a week) and ended by her. Looking forward for a great companion for life who can bring positivity to life.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Brahmin
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Disco, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Motor Racing, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Disco, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Motor Racing, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.