The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08802796 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Summerfield, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey !! Thanks for showing an interest in my profile. While I am probably not the best when it comes to describing myself, I consider myself to be passionate, motivated, creative and considerably responsible. I enjoy traveling whenever I can and try out new hobbies, whether its learning a thing or two about salsa dancing or taking a yoga class on my short trip to LA. I would like to consider myself as pretty laid back, but not really cause life is short and I have a few (well actually several) dreams I would still like to achieve.

I was born in India, but moved to the US when I was young. We moved back to India for a while, however my parents relocated to the US when I was in med school and they now live in Missouri. I have an elder sister who lives with her family in California. We are pretty close as a family and I try to visit as often, especially to see my niece and nephew.

I am currently working in North Carolina as a neurohospitalist. I am looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Summerfield, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.