The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08856475 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Jangam,Lingayat Jangama
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her post graduation in law from New York University and National University of Singapore.She is working at an international law firm in London, having previously also worked in Brussels. She is very hardworking,and loves travelling. She is an avid reader of fiction/nonfiction.Inspite of all her achievements she is a very down to earth and simple person. Both parents are doctors & she has 1 younger brother.
We are looking for someone who has studied at a reputed university and done post-graduation in law ./management/engineering /medicine, and able to settle in India or abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Jangam, Lingayat Jangama
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Austria... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AED 360,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.