The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08946162 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has done his schooling from Bishop cottons and completed his bachelors in Jain college at Bangalore, after a few years of work experience he later did his MBA from Herriot Watt University, Edinburgh Business school. He has worked as a IT project manager for several banks across Singapore, UAE, Malaysia and now currently working as a Project Director at the biggest bank in Myanmar.We are a small family, my daughter is settled in the US from many years as she is a citizen there and is happily married with 2 cute but utterly naughty sons, My husband and me live a life of a gypsy as we keep traveling between countries to visit my daughter for few months of the year and also to visit Name Visible on Login. To tell you a little bit about Name Visible on Login, he is only serious when it comes to work but the rest of the time he likes to travel, meet up with friends, he plays a lot of sports including squash, cricket, badminton and tennis! He has a great sense of humour and a "lot of friends" is an under... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.