The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09002732 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We Come from well respected family background with good cultural & social values, our son is educated in one of the best schools in bangalore;presently working as Manager- Marketing &Crm.Member in a prestigious club; active,ambitious and loving personality;U.S.A born, u.s. citizen.
In his own words:-
Music, friends,good movies(language is not a barrier), love to experiment with food, traveling(have seen a few places,lot more left to be discovered). Friends say i have a way of making people laugh and am good with words. I believe in respecting people in general, irrespective of their standing on society. Love my job, and hope to achieve my goals sooner rather than later,But believe that there has to be a balance between ones career and ones family,neither can be neglected.Thank You for visiting my profile, and more info will be provided as we get to know each other.All the best :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Other
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.