The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09210707 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda,Kunchitiga
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Software Engineer by profession,bangalorean by nature and an Indian by heart. Currently working in Singapore at a tech company. Hobbies include traveling, tennis, badminton, cricket and occasional trekking. I used to be a movie buff in college but over the past few years work and the passion to make the world a better has taken precedence over movies.Looking for someone who is optimistic, independent and focused on doing well in life and more than anything a friend to join me in the journey of life! 
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Kunchitiga
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vokkaliga, Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Vokaliga
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.