The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Banajiga
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am currently pursuing Master of Science by Research in Integrated Electronics and Circuits from IIT Delhi. This program is scheduled to run from 2023 to 2026. Prior to my studies, I worked as a Systems Engineer at L&T Defence in Mumbai for four years. I hold a Bachelor's degree in Electronics and Telecommunication from the University of Mumbai.

In terms of my personality, I am a kind, honest, and respectful individual who strongly believes in treating others with empathy and compassion. I value open communication and transparency in all aspects of life. I am a career-oriented person, dedicated to both personal and professional growth.

When it comes to hobbies, I enjoy trekking, travelling, dancing and playing sports. These activities allow me to unwind and explore my passion outside of work and academics.

In terms of my family, I come from a close-knit and supportive background. Family values and relationships hold great importance to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Banajiga
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.