The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09772877 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga
  • Surrey, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a software engineer by profession. Currently I am working as software developer in a software company @ Vancouver, Canada. Vancouver has the best weather in Canada. I belong to Vokkaliga caste (Hosadevaru sub caste).I am a Canada PR holder (Equivalent to USA green card), have applied for Canada citizenship and will be citizen in 1 year. Moved to Canada from Bangalore in 2017. Can move to and also work in USA on immediately available TN visa for Canadian citizens. I was born and bought up in Bangalore and my parents & home is in Bangalore , done BE (EC) @ M S Ramaiah inst of tech, Bangalore. Looking for a girl who is good looking and 5'3 or above (Caste no bar and not strict with horoscope). I would describe myself as honest, friendly, reliable and fun. Prefer partner who is intelligent, down to earth and kind. My parents are settled in Bangalore from more than 40 years. Currently in Bangalore working from home till 20 nov 2020. SM: Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Vokaliga, Hindu:Vokkaliga
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.