The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09802326 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vishwakarma,Carpentry (Vadrangi/Vadla)
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an educated and thoughtful person who is a blend of traditional and modern values. She has learnt Carnatic classical for 4 years. A regular meditation practicetioner. Works in HR dept. She is looking for an understanding, educated and well settled person. We belong to Sanaathana Gothra.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vishwakarma, Carpentry (Vadrangi/Vadla)
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Carnatic Music, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Philosophy books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Carnatic Music, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Viswabrahmin, Hindu:Vishwakarma... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tulu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.