The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10022111 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Maratha,Kashtriya
  • Victoria, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I live in Vancouver, Canada. I have completed my MBA, MSc in International Business Management. I currently work for an IT company. I like to explore new places and have a healthy, active lifestyle. I was born and raised in Bangalore so I am pretty much a mix of Kannada and Marathi. If you want to know more about me, please do reach out. Hope you have an amazing day!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Maratha, Kashtriya
Lives in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in Australia, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.