The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10771861 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Other, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I love travelling places, trekking those mountains, walking on the beaches, chasing the sunsets and a odd hidden waterfall. I have quite a few travel stories. On the other hand i enjoy a quiet day at home trying out new dishes or new cake baking(eat with caution).


I also have a thing for fitness, running, yoga and healthy eating habits. Afterall you are what you eat.


On professional front, I have a bachelor's degree and I am a software professional currently working in the London. I am passionate about my work and focussed about career goals while maintaining a healthy work life balance
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Austria, Belarus, Belgium... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.