The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11106286 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Panchamshali
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son Name Visible on Login has completed his Mechanical Engineering from Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology. Currently, he is working as a Program Manager with Amazon, London, UK. He is enthusiastically sociable, and confident in dealing with people. He is inclined to respect views and beliefs that differ from his own.

Time away from work is spent traveling and his last visit to the US to visit his sister was a delightful experience. Visiting the Himalayas is next on his bucket list. His spare time is spent listening to English and Hindi music, watching action and horror movies, working out at the gym, playing badminton, running, and trekking. He relishes North Indian, Thai, Mexican vegetarian food. He also occasionally indulges in non-vegetarian grub. He likes reading fiction and business books as well.

I am his father (CA) and I have retired as a Director of Finance from the Karnataka Government's PSU. His mother is a devoted homemaker and the light of our family.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Panchamshali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.