The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11530209 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Sri Uttaradi
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I was born and raised in Bangalore, India. I have had a modest and humble upbringing. My parents have always encouraged me to be ambitious and self-reliant. My hobbies include trekking/hiking, long drives (I love travelling and exploring new places), swimming (amateur). I try to meditate and practise yoga as often as I can. I am a foodie (vegetarian), I learnt carnatic classical music (vocal) in my childhood and I am fond of classical music. There's more to me than this though :) :)

I am looking for someone with whom I can grow as a person and enrich his life in every way I can.

If any of this resonates with what you're looking for in a partner, ping me.

Thanks and Regards,
Niv :)

P.S : As parents, We are looking for a VEGETARIAN BRAHMIN groom for our daughter. Also, profiles with children (staying with you or away) please excuse.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Sri Uttaradi
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.