The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga,Gowda
  • Bavaria, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there,
The profile has been managed her parents.

If you are interested in getting to know further, we welcome your message. We value our time and yours, and believe that it's important to be respectful of each other's intentions.

Name Visible on Login's interests include meeting new people, nature, photography, cooking, and explore new places (16+ countries). She is enthusiastic about life in general, learning new things, and a healthy living. Her friends describe her as easy going, ambitious, calm, and open-minded. But also as one who is also rooted with values.
She is open for relocation..

Looking forward to hearing from those who share the same mindset.

Thank you for visiting the profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga, Gowda
Belongs to Talindra gothra
Lives in Bavaria, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in Australia, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Norway, Singapore, Sweden... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.