The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13656214 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Veerashiva Lingayath
  • Al Kharj, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my brother.
He has completed his B.E / B.Tech(Dairy Technology).When it comes to his career he is working in Saudi Arabia as a assistant manager,
 He is hardworking and a self made person. We are looking for someone who is family-oriented,knows her responsibilities towards both the families and ready to move to Saudi Arabia along with my brother as he living there for work purpose.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Veerashiva Lingayath
Lives in Al Kharj, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicFolk Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Hockey, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Veerashaiva, Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Chitradurga, Hassan, Tumakuru, Chikkamagaluru, Shivamogga... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.