The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Nayak,SC
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a lab technician working in Bangalore . Basically she is from Shringeri basically middle class family , searching for better half looking doesn't matter.
And more important person should be from Bangalore and age 30-38years .
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Nayak, SC
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She belongs to a lower middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.