The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13814305 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Banajiga
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings!!

My name is Name Visible on Login and I currently live and work in Bangalore as a Network Voice Engineer. I graduated from Wichita State in 2015 and I have been working since then. I was born in Hubli and parents are originally from North Karnataka, me and my sister grew up in Bangalore and got educated here.

I was in the US for about 7 years and recently became a canadian permanent resident before moving to Bangalore.

I look forward to a conversation and meeting in person if we like each other's profile. Please feel free to connect with me to know more. If you are a parent wanting to speak to my parents then please reach out to me and I will get you in touch with my folks directly.


Thank you and have a good day!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Banajiga
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.