The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13905389 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga,Thubbular
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. We are basically from Virudhunagar district but settled in Chennai. I work in a Central government institution while my wife is a home maker. My younger daughter is currently doing her M.Tech. My elder daughter completed her MDS in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery recently. She is a caring, kind hearted and jovial person who values her relatives and friends. We are looking for a well educated, lovable and caring person for our daughter to share her lifetime with...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, Thubbular
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, tamilnadu.She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga
Mother Tongue Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.