The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13941000 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Nashville, TN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There!

I would describe myself as polite, caring, modest, charismatic, quite soul(Sometimes) and more importantly a gentleman. I enjoy my time exploring new places in town or traveling to different cities. I love living an active lifestyle and workout quite regularly. Healthy Living is in my Blood!

I'm a Gemini, So there are not One but Two within me, there are not enough hours in a day to do/read all the things that grab my attention!

I was born and spent my childhood in lovely Bangalore city (I guess not anymore with all the exploding migration). My adulthood, I grew up in United states. I have a blend of Indian and American values.

Recently, I moved to Nashville TN from Columbus OH after living in Columbus for almost 10yrs.

So far, I had an incredible journey and have reached to a comfortable place in my Life. I am ready to settle down with a loving lady and hoping to spend rest of my life building our own family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Other
Lives in Nashville, TN, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.