The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14249572 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Nurnberg, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friends describe me as a self-confident, jovial and emotionally strong person nurtured with good values. I manage to strike a perfect work-life balance. In leisure, I enjoy reading books (history, science, literature, etc.), mountain biking, cooking and listening to music (trance, deep house, old kannada and carnatic music).

Though I have been living in Germany for the past 7 years, I am very well adjusted to the German lifestyle and I can speak fluent German (of course without any accent). It feels like I have been living here for many decades..

I obtained my Bachelor's degree from Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysore and completed Master's programme from RWTH Aachen University, Germany. Since mid 2014, I am working as a Research Assistant at University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany and also pursuing Ph.D.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Mysore, wherein my father works as a Production Operator/Shift In-charge with JK... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Nurnberg, Bavaria, Germany (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Germany
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mysore. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReading, Nature, Listening to music, Cooking
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Techno Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.