The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba
  • Southern, Bahrain

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is well educated, slightly introvert, she cherishes her friendship, loves to read, listens to music, and loves to travel with family and friends. Broad minded in thinking and very realistic in her approach to life. She is also an ardent animal lover and we have a 5 year old dog in our family as well.

She was born in Karnataka but brought up in Bahrain where we are currently living as NRIs since the last 20 years.

Our family is originally from Bangalore. She joined Baldwins High School in Bangalore as a boarder for her secondary education and Mount Carmel College in Bangalore for her BBM. She then completed her MBA in Bahrain.

We are looking for an honest, hardworking and independent groom for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Southern, Bahrain (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.