The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14943737 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Travel & Tourism
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Olympia, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi we are looking for our tall handsome son seriously for American citizen girl candidates who could support his settlement with his great entrepreneurship plans in America and jointly settle down. Only our first son is not a green card holder rest all green card holders and soon going to be citizens of usa settled permanently. We are joint and well cultured family. We want our elder son to be with us in usa with his great life partner to join his hands to live happily. Any working or supportive entrepreneurship girl is most welcome. Most important is both must live as best citizens of usa and cherish their life together. Independent minded who believe in quality life together well come to take up further. We are very social and respect all culture. Relationships are more important to us than monetary or materialistic things in life. Cheers with Kindest Regards/ Mr. Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Olympia, WA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Hong Kong SAR, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Associates degree in Travel & Tourism
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in USA, Hong Kong SAR, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.