The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15132721 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I'm a graduate student at NCBS, Bangalore, currently pursuing my PhD in Computational Neuroscience. Prior to this I completed my undergraduate studies in Biosciences and Computer Science from BITS Pilani. I generally spend a decent portion of my day poking virtual electrodes into simulated brain circuits. Apart from this, I enjoy playing foosball, cycling on weekends, and exploring new places. But ever since the COVID era, I've mostly spent my leisure time indulging in books while sipping strong ginger tea. I also enjoy discussions on a whole range of topics, including literature, series, politics, cricket, AI and philosophy*.

I'm seeking a supportive partner who believes in mutual growth; someone who derives joy from the little things that make up life.

I'm passionate about the application of computational tools to solve problems in Biosciences. Hopefully, I'll be wrapping up with my PhD by the end of this year. I'm considering moving to the US/EU after... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My family lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.