The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15226878 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Adi Karnataka
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hii...Hope U r doing great... U can call me Viju...Originally m from karnataka but I born & brought up in Gujarat Ahmedabad city... My father has been settled in Ahmedabad since last 45 yrs. i m vry straight 4wrd person but a vry jolly by nature. My hobbies are listening music,watching movies & long drive.I don't like cheaters & liars..I nvr forgive thm.. i know noone is perfect in this world but once again i m looking for the partner who becomes best frnd first more than the life partner of mine in future.i want to live my life with happiness & peacefully...i need that kind of partner who gives me a full of respect,love & care 4 me which I couldn't get in my last marriage & gv respect to my family as well as his own family.

My last marriage was arrange marriage and broke up in 1 yr only,bcoz of my X husband was too alcoholic and he always used to drink and beat me with his sisters,mentally tortured by them,so I left him 4ever with my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Adi Karnataka
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, PKR 30 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 30... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.