The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15321666 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, Here it goes- Born and brought up in Bengaluru, silicon valley of India (no debate). I moved to the US from India six years ago for my Masters degree in Electrical Engineering and moved to California in 2014 for work and I've pretty much spent a lot of my time in northern California. I work as a senior product marketing manager for artificial intelligence products at a technology company. I love what I do and I've thoroughly enjoyed all the professional opportunities both countries have offered me throughout my career span;I'm ambitious, straightforward, generous and I'm a lot of other things you have to get to know me better to uncover my other super powers. I'm looking for a responsible individual who is ambitious, caring and must be a natural dog lover.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Other
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
City Living in Mountain View, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Clara
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.