The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15413963 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Although I could introduce my daughter with her qualifications, I'd rather first describe her as a person, and as an individual as she strives to find a suitable life partner.
My daughter is an honest, committed and a straight-forward personna with a modern yet pragmatic approach to a zesty outdoorsy life with eclectic interests and hobbies.
She has completed her undergraduation in Telecommunication and engineering from VTU, Belgaum. She was working in a digital marketing enterprise earlier and is currently looking forward to pursuing masters abroad.
She is passionate about adventure sports (licensed scuba diver), basketball, traveling and portrait sketching. She is not only fun-loving and humorous but also an avid reader, tech-savvy, enjoys long bike rides & genres of music such as Carnatic-classical, EDM, deep house, trance and metal. She is also an ardent appreciator of the Arts and Sciences.
We belong to a humble liberal nuclear family and are well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Bengaluru, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Ganiga, Hindu:Hugar (Jeer), Hindu:Jangam... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand, Austria, Belize... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.