The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15982043 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

She has completed her MBBS from Kings College and currently, she is working with NHS as a Doctor in London. A dedicated and compassionate Doctor, empathy has always been her forte. Work-wise, she is extremely focused and delivers excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm.

As a person, she is fun-loving and easy-going. She has remained true to her core values of simplicity, honesty and integrity. She can be best described as the perfect blend of loving-kindness, enduring charm and strong values. Even though her job can be demanding at times, she strikes a healthy work-life balance. In her personal space, she has varied interests ranging from music, movies, fitness, sports, and nature to adventure. Travelling to unseen destinations and exploring picturesque locales is one of her passions. She also enjoys cycling, trekking, jogging, basketball, tennis and chess.

Ours is a close-knit family where love and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Upto GBP 150,000, Upto AUD 250,000, Upto USD 250,000
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.