The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba
  • Magdeburg, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Thank you for visiting my profile. Ill keep my introduction very brief. I'm pursuing my Master in Data Science, in Otto von Guericke Magdeburg, Germany. I'm currently in my 4th semester. I have planned to finish my Masters program by the mid of 2023. I'm currently working in my part-time as a software engineer in a Fin tech company, with the possibility of continuing in the same firm for my full time. I come from a nuclear family. Im born and raised in Bangalore. My family currently resides in Bangalore as well. My father is a retired government officer, and my mother is a home maker. I'm a single child. I love to travel, and I travel every chance I get. I enjoy sports, especially Badminton and Basketball. Im also very interested in outdoor activities like running, hiking, cycling, swimming, etc. I'm looking forward to meeting a person who is active and enjoys the outdoors, broad-minded, enjoys travelling, and hard working. It would be a great plus if that person is an engineer... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Magdeburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, Finland, France, Italy, Switzerland, Sweden, Netherlands... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.