The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17107436 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Kannada
  • Jat
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, here are few lines that describe me.
I have completed my Bachelors and I'm currently living in San Jose, USA. I enjoy the small things in life and am grateful for everything I have. I feel this is the right time to start this new phase of life and I'm looking for a suitable companion.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Sikh, Kannada
Jat
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Argentina
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English, Kannada
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, Ontario
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA, Argentina
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.