The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17332738 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Education
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kshatriya,Rajput
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother. He works with emirates still united Arab emirates in Dubai has done his Undergraduate. His family includes his mother who is retired, and his father who is retired, and has 1 brother and 4 sisters, all of whom are married. His friends describe him as Affectionate.you
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kshatriya, Rajput
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Education
Non IT Engineer with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Thakur
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Raichur, Hassan, Udupi, Shivamogga, Kalaburagi / Gulbarga... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Profession Area Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers... more
Working As Beautician, Fashion Designer, Hairstylist, Jewellery Designer... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.