The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Banajiga
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Har Har Mahadev.

PS: I will be settling in PUNE OR BANGALORE by end of this year. As I am switching my job.


 Hi My name is Name Visible on Login I have completed my MCA(Masters in computer application) from PUNE UNIVERSITY. Grew up in Solapur and Pune Maharashtra. Working in DELL HYDERABAD CURRENTLY WORK FROM HOME.

About me hmm what about me?Languages : I can speak ENGLISH, HINDI, TELUGU, MARATHI, KANNADA. MARATHI IS THE ONE WE SPEAK AT HOME. The only important thing I believe in is A word to discribe about me is Adaptable . I am a human with bundle of emotions. I enjoy my life without comparing it with that of another.I am a guy with full of confidence, honestly and humble and love. The only problem I have is I love travelling, trekking and exploring new things. So always sleeved up for holidays and travelling. I have no special talent but I am passionately curious,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Banajiga
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.