The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17854257 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Kannada
  • Syed
  • Yelbarga, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am resident of Yelburga, Koppal District, Karnataka. I'm Presently working as Librarian in Pt. J.N. Govt College Nepanagar, Madhay Pradesh.I have done my Post Graduation (MLISc) and Ph.D from Karnatak University Dharwad. My outlook towards life is modern, but I'm equally grounded in our traditions. I'm looking for a girl who will hold my hand throughout our life journey. Please Google Search for more details about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Kannada
Syed
Lives in Yelbarga, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Yelbarga, India. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Yelbarga, Vijayapura, Siruguppa, Sindhnur, Shirhatti, Sanduru... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.