The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A small write up to describe yourself is a tough ask but let me give it a shot!!!

Born and brought up in Bangalore , working in a well known MNC in Dubai. I come from a family of 3, my father passed away in 2010, so currently were just a family of 2. I love animals and have a pet. I come from a very liberal family.

I am simple, independent, open minded, fun-loving and an outgoing person. I love music, enjoy making friends and believe in pacifism.

I look for a partner whom I can be myself with, enjoy each others company and respect each other. I prefer my partner to be Independent, liberal, open minded and fun-loving that I can have nice conversations with.
I'd like him to be not just my partner but my best friend too!

Do drop in a note if your ideas match , lots to talk further when we speak :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Canada
Annual Income Above AED 300,000, Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.