The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18283779 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Nayaka
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a simple guy with liberal values and respect individual space. I am from Bangalore and worked there for few years, now I'm working in Toronto. I have a Bachelors (Electronics) from BMSCE and MBA from IIM A. I’m smart, intelligent and independent. I enjoy travelling and enjoy drawing/designing when free. Final decision will be made after discussing with my parents. Dad is retired State Govt. Employee and Mom is retired Central bank (RBI) employee. 1 elder sister (married).Connect if you want to know more or ask any details.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Nayaka
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Techno Music
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.