The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18347983 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Balija
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Bangalore. I have finished my masters in Computer Science in Bangalore and I am working as a SAP Consultant for a private organization.

My mother has been the backbone of my life since the day I lost my father. I have tasted both bitterness and sweetness of life and yet never gave up on my dreams.

I am a person who believes in "be good, do good" as I feel it's important to respect the society and the beings that are a part of it. I have a knack for event organization and always happy to help out. A very curious person when it comes to learning about our culture and tradition (irrespective of the religion). Being a traditional person or being a modern person is a personal choice and I kinda fit in both (or at least try my best to be both).

Being a person who loves to travel, I have quite a lengthy list of places which I want to visit and make millions of memories (hopefully I can finish in this lifetime.. :p !).... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Balija
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Gowda... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.