The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18368194 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Digambar,Chaturtha
  • Kolhapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jai Jinendra.. Thank u for showing interest in my profile.Myself Name Visible on Login Balikai. I have completed MBBS DDVL FAGE from Kasturba Medical College MANIPAL. Currently working as Senior Resident in the department of Dermatology at ESIC Hospital (Central govt)Kolhapur and I have my own clinic at Sankeshwar.
Looking for a simple, decent, humble girl as my soulmate who is ready to walk with me through this beautiful journey of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Kannada
Digambar, Chaturtha
Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.