The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20660368 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vishwakarma
  • Southland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login's father creating this profile for my daughter.She is beautiful , slim and tall personality. Currently works and live in New Zealand. She did her primary in schooling in Singapore and Secondary and Bachelors (BioTech),in Mysore, and she did her PGD in Food Science from Auckland University. She is very strict, disciplined, straight forward and ambitious person. She likes very Indian traditional and modern dresses. She play badminton in her free time.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vishwakarma
Belongs to Suparnasa gothra
Lives in Southland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, New Zealand

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother has retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Vishwakarma... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Spain, Singapore, Japan, Germany, Sweden, Swaziland, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.