The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20762290 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Digambar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login and I work as a Software Development Specialist (Expert) with Amdocs Canada.

I am Lean and muscular, fun loving and down to earth person.

I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. I have completed my BE in (Electronics and communcation Engineering).

I am an athlete and sports/music lover.
In my spare time I love to engage myself in all kind of activities that keep me fit, active and healthy.
Like Karate, Ice Skating, Skiing, Badminton,Tennis, Cricket, Climbing, Volleyball, Cycling etc.
Also like to Travel to different places, Collecting/Listening all kind of Music.

Im looking for educated, fun loving girl who remains down to earth and respectful of
Others.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Kannada
Digambar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, World Music
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.