The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21991391 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Kannada
  • Sunni
  • Other, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is a simple person with high ambition. He is an Optometrist in a well known government hospital in Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates.

He is looking for a girl who is educated and is free to work if she wants even after the marriage. He is a man of ambition so he will give equal importance to the ambition and dreams of the girl he marries. He believes that a marriage stands on the pillar of mutual respect, love and understanding. He is a person who values people in his life , he would value the girl and her family as much as he values his own family.

He is a happy , positive and very joyful person who loves to travel , try a variety of cuisines ,explore places, listen music and watch movies in his leisure time.

Please feel free to contact us if you feel that my brother's profile matches yours. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Kannada
Sunni
Lives in United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family lives in Mangalore,.He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana... more
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.