The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22026274 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing well.
I am not having premium membership, please drop your contact details while accept or request messages.

I have completed my Bachelor degree in Mechanical Engineering in karnataka and then I moved to New Zealand currently living in Auckland.
I believe work and family both are equally important.
Working in private company as a Mechanical Design Engineer (NZ Permanent resident).

I m looking for a partner, well educated and well settled, matured, young look. Fit & healthy as well.
who ll be great companion and best friend and also who gives love and caring each other and also mutual understanding each in relationship. I m open and honest to share my details.

Please note: Person should know little kannada at least. No time waster please.

Please read the martial status.

I had marriage in shrot time as a arrange marriage didn't get chance to discuss much about guy.
This... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family.I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Veerashaiva
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Germany
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 125,000, AUD 125,000 to 250,000, USD 100... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.