The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22279371 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am glad to introduce my daughter.

Name Visible on Login holds a Masters in Business Operations from Columbia University and presently is actively involved in expanding our family business. Independent and determined, she has always worked hard to achieve her targeted goals and no doubt, also have excelled and shined out bright. Ambition, dedication and being focus has always been her assets. By nature, she is a caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a pleasant personality. Furthermore, she is a passionate cook who enjoys experimenting with new dishes.

Ours is a close-knit and modern nuclear family based in Hyderabad. I am her father, own a Jewellery showroom in Hyderabad. My wife also assists me in our family business.

We are looking for a well-settled, educated, ambitious and loving boy who will support her in every phase of life. We are flexible on ethnicity and location.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to take things ahead,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad, India. Both her father and mother are into business. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.