The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Balija,shetty balija
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello I am seeking a right match for my Son. Born and brought up in Bengaluru, currently residing in Toronto (Canada)and possesses an open minded, cosmopolitan outlook and a fun-loving nature.About his education, he has done his MBA in Finance and business analysis he is currently working as financial professional in Canada. Although, he is highly ambitious about his career, but likes to create a balanced world by managing his personal and professional self. We can say that, he is a good blend of modern and traditional cultures. He is a versatile person and possesses interest in a variety of fields. For instance, he likes traveling, trekking, biking and many other adventure activities. In addition to that, he likes to dance plays guitar and believes in a healthy living. We belong to a Hindu upper middle class moderate family. Mother is a government professional working in the department of agriculture and is very open minded and modern blend family.His Ideal match would be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Balija, Shetty balija
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Football, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.