The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22578056 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Methodist
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have been raised in the Christian faith since childhood. I believe that it is impossible to please God without faith. Through every trials and tribulations, I have only grown stronger with my hope anchored in Jesus. I look at the bigger picture of life, knowing that God is in control of everything. I am family oriented, value relationships, sensitive to the needs of others, compassionate and witty. I love to spend my time with Kids and I also volunteer at Crossway Baptist Church for Children with Additional Needs. Thanks for spending your precious time on my profile. To know more, you can connect with me on insta at Name Visible on Login Maddy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Methodist
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.